MMCs & Councillors

MMC FOR HOUSING
(CITY OF JOHANNESBURG)


Cllr Meschak van Wyk MMC

Office Manager: Lynette Rafferty 
Telephone: 011 018 6696
Email: lynetter@joburg.org.za

Director of Support Services: Nomsisi Mathobela
Telephone: 011 018 6603
Mobile: 083 259 0078
Email: nomsisim@joburg.org.za

MMC COMMUNITY SAFETY
(CITY OF TSHWANE)


Ald. Derrick Kissoonduth MMC

Responsible for: Tshwane Metro Police Department and Tshwane Emergency Services Department (Fire, Ambulance and Disaster)

Executive Secretary: Inolofatseng Seutane
Telephone: 012 3583183
Email: inolofatsengs@tshwane.gov.za

Senior Executive: Brendon Govender
Telephone: 012 3588963
Mobile: 0829056491
Email: brendong@tshwane.gov.za

EASTERN CAPE (Buffalo City)


Cllr Luke Quse

Telephone: 0765106579
Email: lmquse@vodamail.co.za

EASTERN CAPE (Nelson Mandela Bay)


Cllr Lance Grootboom

Telephone: 0732686156
Email: lgrootboom@mandelametro.gov.za
Email: lancegroot65@gmail.com

GAUTENG (eKuruleni)


Cllr Olga Maphanga

Telephone: 0833192455
Email:
maphangaolga@gmail.com

GAUTENG (City of Johannesburg)


Cllr Meshack van Wyk

See details under MMCs

GAUTENG (Tshwane)


Alderman Derrick Kissoonduth

See details under MMCs

KWAZULU-NATAL (eThekwini)


Cllr Wayne Thring

Telephone: 0836231240
Email:
waynethring@gmail.com

KWAZULU-NATAL (uMsunduzi)


Cllr Rienus Niemand

Telephone: 0762890982
Email: 
reinus.niemand@gmail.com

LIMPOPO (Makhado)


Cllr Famanda Hlongwane

Telephone: 0820501593
Email:
bfhlongwane@gmail.com

LIMPOPO (Thulamela)


Cllr Humbulani Ramulifho

Telephone: 0712787409
Email: 
hbramulifho@gmail.com

LIMPOPO (Malamulela)


Cllr Knox Mabasa

Telephone: 0763961253
Email: 
mabasa.knox@gmail.com

NORTH WEST (Mafikeng)


Cllr Mzukisi Dingile

Telephone: 0736670759
Email: 
dingilemzukisi@gmail.com

MPUMALANGA (eMahleni)


Cllr Nico Coetzer

Telephone: 0828959439
Email:
drnicocoetzer@roepersfontein.co.za

NORTH WEST (Greater Taung)


Cllr Jeremia Tshipo

Telephone: 0834176780
Email:
gaolatlhwetshipo@gmail.com

NORTH WEST (Ditsobotla)


Cllr Kingsley Ithopeng

Telephone: 0742370777
Email: 
kingsleyithopeng@gmail.com

WESTERN CAPE (City of Cape Town)


Cllr Grant Haskin

Telephone: 0827888708
Email: 
granthaskin@gmail.com

WESTERN CAPE (City of Cape Town)


Cllr Charlotte Williams

Telephone: 0711630727
Email:
williamscharlotte11@gmail.com

WESTERN CAPE (City of Cape Town)


Cllr Demi Dudley

Telephone: 0824954788
Email: 
demi.dudley@gmail.com

WESTERN CAPE (Drakenstein)


Cllr Joseph Matthee

Telephone: 0824486180
Email: 
joseph.matthee@gmail.com

WESTERN CAPE (George)


Cllr Johan du Toit

Telephone: 0834412947
Email:
johanshan1950@gmail.com

WESTERN CAPE (Knysna)


Cllr Shakespeare Arendse

Telephone: 0822556322
Email: 
hornlee@mweb.co.za

WESTERN CAPE (Mossel Bay)


Cllr Jeanette Gouws

Telephone: 0729970637
Email: 
jeanettegouws@gmail.com

WESTERN CAPE (Stellenbosch)


Cllr Gaynore Cele

Telephone: 0728776443
Email:
gaynore.cele@gmail.com